icon dark

CALL US TODAY!

Meet The New View Roofing Team

Nick Royer – Vice President

Nick Royer

Vice President nick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Patrick Gibson – Director of Operations

Patrick Gibson

Director of Operations
patrick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Nick Catanese – Project Manager

Nick Catanese

Project Manager nicholas@newviewroofing.com
(469) 912-5756

Scott Berlin – Project Manager

Scott Berlin

Project Manager scott@newviewroofing.com
(972) 591-1580

Andy Hradisky – Project Manager

Andy Hradisky

Director of Operations
patrick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Ricky Benedict – Project Manager

Ricky Benedict

Project Manager ricky@newviewroofing.com
(214) 608-8798

Michael Cooley – Project Manager

Michael Cooley

Project Manager michael@newviewroofing.com
(214) 395-2336

Michael Hradisky – Project Manager

Michael Hradisky

Project Manager michaelh@newviewroofing.com
(469) 207-5331

Burton Hughes

Project Manager burton@newviewroofing.com
(469) 222-4506

David Mendez – Project Manager

David Mendez

Project Manager David@newviewroofing.com
(469) 332-4509

Nathan Sundberg – Project Manager

Nathan Sundberg

Project Manager nathan@newviewroofing.com
(214) 725-3722

Scott Beres – Project Manager

Scott Beres

Project Manager scott.beres@newviewroofing.com
(972) 821-8539

Stan May

Project Manager stan@newviewroofing.com
(214) 307-5870

Tom Longville - Project Manager

Tom Longville

Project Manager tom@newviewroofing.com
(469) 777-8628

Carlandre Bussey - Project Manager

Carlandre Bussey

Project Manager carl@newviewroofing.com
(682) 250-0026

Gavin Whitely- Project Manager

Gavin Whitely

Project Manager gavin@newviewroofing.com
(469) 427-9934

Learn more about our team by contacting us to schedule a free estimate for your next project.