icon dark

CALL US TODAY!

Meet The New View Roofing Team

Nick Royer – Vice President

Nick Royer

Vice President nick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Patrick Gibson – Director of Operations

Patrick Gibson

Director of Operations
patrick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Nick Catanese – Project Manager

Nick Catanese

Project Manager nicholas@newviewroofing.com
(469) 912-5756

Scott Berlin – Project Manager

Scott Berlin

Project Manager scott@newviewroofing.com
(972) 591-1580

Andy Hradisky – Project Manager

Andy Hradisky

Project Manager
patrick@newviewroofing.com
(469) 444-1072

Gavin Whitely- Project Manager

Gavin Whitely

Project Manager gavin@newviewroofing.com
(469) 427-9934

Stan May

Project Manager stan@newviewroofing.com
(214) 307-5870

Michael Hradisky – Project Manager

Michael Hradisky

Project Manager michaelh@newviewroofing.com
(469) 207-5331

Burton Hughes

Project Manager burton@newviewroofing.com
(469) 222-4506

David Mendez – Project Manager

David Mendez

Project Manager David@newviewroofing.com
(469) 332-4509

Nathan Sundberg – Project Manager

Nathan Sundberg

Project Manager nathan@newviewroofing.com
(214) 725-3722

Scott Beres – Project Manager

Scott Beres

Project Manager scott.beres@newviewroofing.com
(972) 821-8539

Tom Longville - Project Manager

Tom Longville

Project Manager tom@newviewroofing.com
(469) 777-8628

Carlandre Bussey - Project Manager

Carlandre Bussey

Project Manager carl@newviewroofing.com
(682) 250-0026

New-View-Roofing-Logo-1.png

Kevin Mylott

Project Manager Kevin@NewViewRoofing.com
(469) 426-1386

James Cornhoff - Project anager - New View Roofing

James Cornhoff

Project Manager
James@NewViewRoofing.com
(469) 213-0249

Learn more about our team by contacting us to schedule a free estimate for your next project.

Skip to content